NU Hospitals (South)

C.A. 6, 15th Main, 11th Cross,
Padmanabhanagar,
Bangalore – 560 070
Karnataka,
India.

Tel : +91 80 – 4248 9999
Email : care@nuhospitals.com

For International Patients

Email ID: connect@nuhospitals.com
Contact Number: +91 9591210584

NU Hospitals (West)

# 4/1, West of Chord Road,
Next to ISKCON,Rajajinagar,
Bangalore – 560 010
Karnataka,
India.

Tel : +91 80 – 46699999
Email : care@nuhospitals.com

For International Patients

Email ID: connect@nuhospitals.com
Contact Number: +91 9591210584

TCR NU Kidney Hospitals

# 1/450, Avvai Nagar,
Near LIC, Chennai By-pass Road,
Krishnagiri – 635 001,
Tamilnadu,
India.

Tel : +91 04 – 343239555
Cell :+91 8489919000
Web :www.tcrmultispecialityhospital.com
Email : tcr@nuhospitals.com

K.M - NU Kidney Hospitals

Dr. Kanthiraj M.R
# 50, M.C Road,
Vellore District,
Ambur – 635 802,
Tamilnadu,
India.

Tel : +91 04-174242305
Cell :+91 9443242788, +91 8489019000
Email : km@nuhospitals.com

NU Hospitals - Maldives

National Uro-Renal and Fertility centre in collaboration with NU Hospitals, Bangalore, India

The NU Centre
C/O Indira Gandhi Memorial
Hospital (IGMH)
Kan’baa Aisaa Rani Hingun
20-402, Male’
Republic of Maldives

Ph: +960 7716886
E Mail: igmh@nuhospitals.com

Managing Director & Consultant Urologist

Dr. Prasanna Venkatesh

dr.prasanna@nuhospitals.com

Chief Executive Officer

Dr Akshay Dhar

ceo@nuhospitals.com

Manager- Human Resource Department

Mrs. Sahana Pai

hrcares@nuhospitals.com

Operations & Administration - NU West

Mr. Narayanamurthy V

narayanamurthy@nuhospitals.com

Manager- Operations- NU South

Sahana Paul

sahana@nuhospitals.com

IT Manager

Mr. Deepak

deepak@nuhospitals.com

   +917022023641

Finance & Accounts

Mrs. Prameela Menon

prameela@nuhospitals.com

Administration - NU South

Mrs. Asma Banu

asma@nuhospitals.com

Front Office / Patient Appointment - NU South

Mrs. Anurupa

anurupa@nuhospitals.com

Front Office / Patient Appointment - NU West

Mrs. Prathibha Shetty

prathibha@nuhospitals.com

Pharmacy

Mrs. Rohini R

pharmacy@nuhospitals.com

Dialysis

Dr. Dilip Rangarajan

dr.dilip@nuhospitals.com

Business Development Department

Dr. Pradeep Avadhani

pradeep@nuhospitals.com

Library

Mrs. Swarnagowri B

library@nuhospitals.com

Laboratory

Dr. Raman

dr.raman@nuhospitals.com

Facility Maintenance

Mr. Srinivas

maintenance@nuhospitals.com

Health Insurance, TPA & Cashless Facility

Mrs. Vidya Hakki

accounts@nuhospitals.com

Dietetics and Nutrition

Mrs. Premila

dietician@nuhospitals.com

Department of Radio Diagnosis

Dr Swathi P

dr.swathi@nuhospitals.com

Operation Theater

Mrs. Nethravathy S

ot@nuhospitals.com

Urology - Nephrology Procedures & Counseling Center

Mr. Aadarsh S S

abin@nuhospitals.com

Stores & Procurement

Mr. Abdul Wajid

wajid@nuhospitals.com