NU Hospitals (South)

6 15th Main BSNL Telephone Exchange
11th Cross Road Nisarga Layout,
Padmanabhanagar Bengaluru,
Karnataka 560070
India.

Tel : +91 80 – 4248 9999
Email : care@nuhospitals.com

For International Patients

Email ID: connect@nuhospitals.com
Contact Number: +91 9591210584

NU Hospitals (West)

# 4/1, West of Chord Road,
Near to ISKCON Rajajinagar
Bangalore, Karnataka 560010
India.

Tel : +91 80-42489999
Email : care@nuhospitals.com

For International Patients

Email ID: connect@nuhospitals.com
Contact Number: +91 9591210584

TCR NU Kidney Hospitals

TCR MULTISPECIALITY HOSPITAL
1/450, Avvai Nagar,
Near TCR Circle,
Chennai Bye-pass Road, Krishnagiri,
Tamil Nadu 635001
India.

Tel : +91 04 – 343239555
Cell :+91 8489919000
Web :www.tcrmultispecialityhospital.com
Email : tcr@nuhospitals.com

K.M - NU Kidney Hospitals

Dr. Kanthiraj M.R
# 50, M.C Road,
Vellore District,
Ambur – 635 802,
Tamilnadu,
India.

Tel : +91 04-174242305
Cell :+91 9443242788, +91 8489019000
Email :km@nuhospitals.com

NU Hospitals - Maldives

National Uro-Renal and Fertility centre in collaboration with NU Hospitals, Bangalore, India

The NU Centre
C/O Indira Gandhi Memorial
Hospital (IGMH)
Kan’baa Aisaa Rani Hingun
20-402, Male’
Republic of Maldives

Ph: +960 7716886
Email: igmh@nuhospitals.com

Managing Director & Sr. Consultant Paediatric Urologist

Dr. Prasanna Venkatesh

dr.prasanna@nuhospitals.com

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Akshay Dhar

ceo@nuhospitals.com

Medical Director

Dr. Dilip Rangarajan

Dr.dilip@nuhospitals.com

Hospitals New Projects and Administration

Mr. Narayanamurthy V

narayanamurthy@nuhospitals.com

Human Resource Department

Mrs. Sahana Pai

sahana.pai@nuhospitals.com

Operations- NU Hospitals – Padmanabhanagar (South)

Mrs. Sahana Paul

sahana@nuhospitals.com

Operations – NU Hospitals – Rajajinagar (West)

Mr. Fijo Paul

fijo@nuhospitals.com

Front Office / Patient Appointments – NU Hospitals Padmanabhanagar (South)

Mrs. Anurupa

anurupa@nuhospitals.com

Front Office / Patient Appointments – NU Hospitals Rajajinagar (West)

Mrs. Prathibha Shetty

prathibha@nuhospitals.com

Finance, Accounts, Health Insurance, TPA & Cashless Facility

Mr. Radha Madhavan

radha.madhav@nuhospitals.com

Patient Relationship Management

Mrs. Srividya B G

prm.enterprise@nuhospitals.com

   +91 42489999

Stores & Procurement

Mr. Abdul Wajid

wajid@nuhospitals.com

Business Development & Marketing

Mr. Arvind G.N

Arvind@nuhospitals.com

Digital Initiatives

Mr. Charles Williams

charles@nuhospitals.com

Dialysis

Dr. Ramakrishnan

dr.ramakrishnan@nuhospitals.com

Laboratory

Dr. Raman. N

dr.raman@nuhospitals.com

Facility Maintenance

Mr. Srinivas

maintenance@nuhospitals.com

Operation Theatre

Mrs. Nethravathy S

ot@nuhospitals.com

Food & Beverages

Mr. Benjamin Raj

benjamin@nuhospitals.com

IT Department

Mr. Deepak

deepak@nuhospitals.com

Library

Mrs. Swarnagowri B

library@nuhospitals.com

NU Hospitals – Maldives (NURF)

Mr. Srujith

igmh@nuhospitals.com

   +960 7716886

Pharmacy

Mr. Lakshmipati Nayak

pharmacy.west@nuhospitals.com